1. CA
  2. CMA/CWA
  3. CS
  4. Accounting
  5. Banking
  6. Lecturer
  7. Mathematics and Statistics
  8. Stock Broking
  9. Agriculture Economics
  10. Economics


CA(Chartered Accountant)
Levels of Chartered Accountancy:
Entry Level Test: Common Proficiency Test(CPT examinations are held in June & December every year.)
First Stage of Theoretical Education: Professional Competence Course
Final Stage of Theoretical Education: Final Course

CMA/CWA(Cost & Management Accountants) 
Levels of Cost Accountancy: (Exams are held in June & December every year.)
Foundation Course of CMA (ICAI)
Final examinations and three years of practical training.

CS(Company Secretary)
Stages of Company Secretaries Course:
Foundation Programme
Executive Programme
Professional Programme